Forum4all

Welcome to Forum4all

Forum4all Forum Index -> Scams & Shams -> Dollarmonster.com
Post new topic  Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic 
Dollarmonster.com
PostPosted: Sat Jul 12, 2008 12:26 pm Reply with quote
weedogroup
 
Joined: 12 Jul 2008
Posts: 3




Hello All,

do not what ever you do join this site,

they run off last year with $1600 of mine

and have opened there site up again so be-ware


http://www.dollarmonster.com


they open and close there site as they please

regards
weedogroup

_________________
Endless PLR |
Free Ads Forum |
Easy Traffic Tactics |
View user's profile Send private message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 11:17 pm Reply with quote
agitatedant
 
Joined: 26 Aug 2008
Posts: 2




I was also scammed by these guys. Don't trust them.

_________________
¤ø„¸¨°º¤ø„¸¸„ø¤º°¨¸„ø¤º°¨
¨°º¤ø„¸ Make Money ¸„ø¤º°¨
¸„ø¤º°¨ ~~ Doing Surveys ~~ ``°º¤ø„¸
¸„ø¤º°¨¸„ø¤º°¨¨°º¤ø„¸¨°º¤ø„

http://workwhenyouwant2.wordpress.com/
View user's profile Send private message
PostPosted: Tue Dec 29, 2009 12:47 pm Reply with quote
thebeachworks
 
Joined: 30 Nov 2006
Posts: 41




Same here.

_________________
Brand Name Kidswear~50-70% Off~Enter Discount Code MK60547
JustBeenPaid
FREE Social Site~70% profit Sharing
View user's profile Send private message
Dollarmonster.com
Forum4all Forum Index -> Scams & Shams
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
All times are GMT - 6 Hours  
Page 1 of 1  

  
  
 Post new topic  Reply to topic  


Powered by phpBB © 2001-2003 phpBB Group


Free Forum Free Top Site List
Make this Forum Ad-Free