Forum4all Forum Index Forum4all
Welcome to Forum4all
 

One Last Rose, and so many others!

 
       Forum4all Forum Index -> Scams & Shams
Author Message
carriemcg



Wed Sep 19, 2007 10:54 am   One Last Rose, and so many others!  

Anything owned by Chimica Robinson (or now possibly Chimica Espinosa) is a total scam.

Some of these sites have included www.clickerupers.com (which now is closed due to the fact that *certain* members supposedly gave her brain cancer by demanding payment they've never seen), www.CRTravelbiz.net --which I believe is owned by her mother but promoted through Chimica's own means, and www.CRTravelnow.net

www.crabbyinvestments.net , www.rosaloans.com , www.ur-forex.com and moo-moo money (or something stupid like that!--it's an online advertisement catalog) are owned/and/or promoted by this low-life scam artist.

She still has another business currently active--a sister site to clickerupers--and for the life of me, I can't remember the name!

She also owns/runs about 15 other businesses online. BE CAREFUL! They include online malls and product catalogs. She was toying with the idea of starting a more traditional click site months ago. Her main "business" is called One Last Rose and she runs it out of California.

If you see the names Chimica Robinson, Chimica Espinosa (and her husband's name is Isacc Espinosa--just in case she uses his name) run as fast as you can the other way! She's a thief. You will NEVER be paid!
 
Fred333



Mon Dec 24, 2007 9:06 am    

Wow that makes me want to check the sites out know.
 
 
       Forum4all Forum Index -> Scams & Shams
Page 1 of 1


This page is a free forum hosting archive page from a ForumWise free forum.
Powered by phpBB ©